Twelve Twelve Twelve

Standard

I am scheduling this post to arrive on the dot of 12/12/12 at 12:12. This is the last time for the next one hundred years that the planet will be able to experience such chronological awesomeness. Know that I will be making a wish twelve seconds after the twelfth minute of the twelfth hour of the twelfth day of the twelfth month of 2012. This wish just might come true, so I will spend all day brainstorming about what it should be. They say to be careful what you wish for.

All together, now: “Twelve drummers drumming…”

4 responses »

  1. The Dadster Ripostes:

    I wished my colleagues a Bodacious Bonza Bottler Day today. They looked at me as though I had lobsters crawling out of my ears!

    Love,

    The Dadster

Ramble back at me...

