Make it Better-er

Standard

Last week, I wrote a poem and it became a cat. Or maybe I wrote a cat and it became a poem. I’m not sure which.

Regardless, I got my poemcat back in the campus mail covered in little black scribbles that said, in summary, “That’s neat. Make it better.”

Apparently the poemcat couldn’t just be a poemcat. It had to be a poemcat that had deeper meaning beyond its catness. A poemcat that was pouncing on a specific theme; pointing to a deeper concept.

So, in the words of the not-so-old song, I dug a little deeper and unearthed this:

Image

8 responses »

  1. The Dadster Ripostes:

    I see one distinct profile of one of our very distinct kitties–tail poof and all!

    Cute!

    Love,

    The Dadster

Ramble back at me...

