Because I Only Have a Little Time

Standard

Due to circumstances rather out my control, I only have ten minutes to write a post tonight. I wrote a letter tonight, as well as a long-ish journal entry, both of which are rarities these days, so I can’t say that I haven’t done substantial writing today. Therefore, my conscience leaves me free to post a list instead of a few paragraphs.

Here are a few bits of my bucket list (in no particular order):

  • Learn to waltz
  • Visit the Grand Canyon
  • Road trip through all of the mainland states
  • Publish a novel
  • Ride a horse at a gallop
  • Go to New Zealand
  • Ski
  • Walk slowly through the Holocaust Museum
  • See a Broadway musical in New York City
  • Be in a musical
  • See one of my plays performed
  • Attend all of my closest friends’ weddings
  • Play an electric violin
  • Learn to play guitar

 

 

There you are. A little more blatant self-exposition than is normal here, but that’s all I could think of to write.

One response »

Ramble back at me...

