This Week in a List

Standard

1. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA *gasp* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

2. Is it over?

3. Are you sure?

4. Oh, thank goodness.

5. Because outside of last night and most of today, it was a pretty awful excuse for a week.

6. What doesn’t kill us makes a stronger, so they say. After this week, I might was well be an Olympic weight lifter.

7. In all honesty, I learned a lot through the ups and downs of this week. So maybe it wasn’t such a bad week after all.

8. And next week, I get to go home, eat food, and sleep.

9. Next week is Thanksgiving.

10. I will have so many reasons to be thankful this year. I do every year, but my point remains: I have many, many reasons to be thankful.

Ramble back at me...

