Strategy

Standard

So here’s the plan.

I’ll go to bed early so I can stock up on sleep. That’s what I’ll do.

I’ll get up early and plow through a speech outline, an essay, and a reading assignment.

Then I’ll take a break and eat something.

Then I’ll study for hours on end, like I did today, trying to assimilate information about long-dead philosophers.

And then I’ll go back to school and panic until the last day of exams.

Sounds like a plan.

Synchronize your watches for Operation Kamikaze. 

Also, it’s December. How did that happen?

10 responses »

  1. Do you perhaps have a plan B for this? As we all know, there may be some delays that will happen to you (e.g: sudden interruptions, unexpected situations, etc.).

    Keep safe & stay awesome! 😀

Ramble back at me...

