Exams

Standard

Here they are, looming above us. All of them, in all their sharp-fanged glory, threatening our GPAs and our sanity. 

Oddly, I feel as though my exams are cake in comparison to what I’ve been through in the last two weeks. Fluffy cake with sugary frosting. The last two weeks felt like gnawing on granite, but now all I have to do is take tests. 

Who would’ve thought I’d learn to be grateful for that? 

Four more sleeps, and I’m home. 

Ten days until Christmas. Have you finished your shopping? I just started mine……

Ramble back at me...

