Message from the Carrier Pigeon

Standard

Have returned to UU campus STOP Mostly unpacked and in reasonably good spirits STOP

Attempted to connect to the internet in my dorm and had the usual result STOP Apparently there was a campus-wide network failure STOP Decided that sending a telegram from a remote outpost that would send this post to the nearest docking station for carrier pigeons would be faster than waiting for a connection STOP

Need I mention this makes buying the textbooks I need that the campus store only offers online absolutely impossible STOP I would have better odds of reaching the Amazon River than reaching Amazon.com at the moment STOP

Despite all odds I am still writing STOP

2 responses »

Ramble back at me...

