Already?

Standard

We’re four full weeks into the semester, and yet I’m at the point where I feel as though I can’t possibly get everything done.

Tomorrow is one of those days that doesn’t stop until 10:30. I try to avoid them, but I don’t have much luck usually. I have assignments due at midnight that will need to be done tomorrow morning—as well as assignments due at 1 tomorrow that I’ll need to do tomorrow morning.

Of course, there’s also a test on Friday and no time to study for it. So early morning for me on Friday. Whoopee.

I am an eternal students. Life is never-ending assignments. Maybe one day I’ll get to rest, but it is not this day. 

One response »

Ramble back at me...

