Post-Grad List

Standard

  1. I have graduated. Hooray!
  2. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. Now I can enjoy spring in all its glory. 
  3. Except when I’m locked indoors balancing accounts. 
  4. And trying to get my room organized enough to pack it all up. 
  5. And raising enough money to go to Croatia. 
  6. And practicing that music that I don’t have that I’m playing for that wedding that’s here in less than a month.
  7. And buy a plane ticket to get to said wedding. 
  8. And another to get back in time to go to Croatia. 
  9. And oh yes, there’s massive flooding in Croatia so the water’s not safe to drink and I’d better get my shots. 
  10. And it turns out being done with college isn’t all it was cracked up to be. 
2 responses »

Ramble back at me...

