The Journey Begins

Standard

There’s no rest of the wicked and the righteous don’t need it. So they say, Either way, I’m not getting much rest for the next four weeks.

Tomorrow I head out on the Last Sisterhood Road Trip. It’ll only be three of us this time–the three of us in a car, embarking on an epic quest, wayfarers with the wind at our backs headed to the mystical land of Wisconsin to attend our sister’s wedding.

This should be fantastic!

Not sure what my internet connection will be like for the next few days…expect short posts (yea, even shorter) and don’t ever expect them to make sense.

Good night, my lovelies! I’m up at 4 tomorrow.

Ramble back at me...

