5

Standard

I did, in fact, survive college.

The Risible Rambler was a college blog. The ramblings of a college student living in a state of perpetual panic. I strung myself between days. I worried. A lot. Hilarity ensued, which was what made the blog…the blog.

But I learned. I’m not sure what else I’ll remember from college, but I’ll remember this: no matter how scary life gets, God is still good.

Look. I’m done. I crossed the finish line. Four years older, four years wiser. I didn’t die in an avalanche of paper like I thought I would. I lived long enough to cross the stage and get my diploma, and I’m still going strong.

Why? Because I’m a tough cookie? No. Because God is good, and He got me through.

That doesn’t come as a surprise at all.

Ramble back at me...

