Thursday List

Standard

  1. Collaborative food is extra delicious.
  2. Nothing helps me relive junior high better than The Curse of the Black Pearl.
  3. Also, The Phantom of the Opera.
  4. Laughs from the gut–the kind of laugh that makes you double over and hold your sides and just cry–are the best.
  5. Six and a half hours a night is not enough sleep for me. Wait, that’s not news.
  6. Who would have thought it would take me nine hours to draft a handout?
  7. Socializing all the time doesn’t wear me out as much as I thought it would. I guess all it takes it the right people.
  8. Sometimes quinoa can be as surprising as people, and vice versa.
  9. I have the soundtrack to Rogers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella completely memorized.
  10. Being not normal is ever so fun.
Ramble back at me...

