Dear Time

Standard

I never said you could accelerate. You do not have my blessing to be moving as quickly as you’ve been moving these last several weeks. 

Just stop. I want to enjoy this. This phase of the adventure is pretty stinkin’ awesome, and I don’t want to miss a bit of it. 

So stop being a brat. Hold your horses. You’ve never galloped this fast before, and I won’t have it. I will not let the days run together. every day is unique and brilliant–as unique and brilliant as the people in it. You won’t trick me by blurring them together, by making me wish them away. 

No. 

I refuse. 

Good day, sir. 

 

–R.R.

Ramble back at me...

