Three Days Down

Standard

So far, grad school is awesome. 

There aren’t any of the superfluous meetings I had in undergrad. I’m not in the dorm, so I have peace and quiet in the evenings. I’m only taking a few classes that I love in stead of a lot of classes that are so-so. I get to work most of the day every day, which gives me plenty to do and keeps my bank account healthy, if trim. 

There are a ton of projects. Oh my goodness, so many projects. But they’re fun projects, so I’m not sure how stressed out I should allow myself to be about them. 

So far the story of my life is peace and quiet and books and other wonderful things. I have no reason to complain. 

Knowing me, I’ll find something. 

Ramble back at me...

