Monday List

Standard

  1. Apparently some strands of the common cold give you unnatural amounts of energy.
  2. Still, under six hours is not enough sleep.
  3. Modern writers are super depressing. I mean, really, do optimists not get published?
  4. Growing up is still dumb, but at least it comes with perks.
  5. It is possible to eat your weight in salsa.
  6. Also, grapes.
  7. My second week without coffee is wildly successful, but I smell coffee from thermoses on campus and start drooling.
  8. I’m pretty sure I could never be vegetarian. Just throwing that out there.
  9. always bring a banana to a party.
  10. Why are geese honking outside my window at 11:42 at night?
4 responses »

Ramble back at me...

