Week’s End

Standard

Things I saw today:

  1. A good hair day ruined by rain.
  2. A weather report predicting a high of 65-ish tomorrow.
  3. Lots and lots of call numbers.
  4. Flowers on my dining room table.
  5. A perfectly baked sweet potato.
  6. The top of my yoga mat.
  7. The first grade report of my grad school career.
  8. My groggy face in the mirror.
  9. A shipping tracker telling me my new phone should arrive tomorrow–and I ordered it today.
  10. Not one page of the book I wanted to read tonight.
Ramble back at me...

