Parenthetical

Standard

(In case you were wondering, I am posting a lot of images this week because I spend all day writing. I write and I write and I write some more, and my fingers are sore and I can’t see straight anymore. Take those rhymes and write a sad, nerdy country song for me, will you?

I mean, I could post what I’ve been writing for the last four hours, but it’s as boring as watching paint peel and shamefully short for the amount of time I put into it.

So forgive me for only being able to write a parenthetical tonight. It’s the best I can do.)

Ramble back at me...

