Ring in the New

Standard

In case you had forgotten or hadn’t noticed, today is the last day of the year. Just FYI.

It had been a wonderful year. More wonderful things have happened this year than I have space to write about. Or time.

You see, I am off on an adventure with my Adventure Buddy. I’m getting to meet his family. So far, fun people in fun places. Everything really is bigger in Texas. Once you get here, the state won’t let you forget you’ve arrived.

I have nothing special to say to welcome in the New Year or say farewell to the old. All I have to say for the past is it’s been a good year. All I have to say about the future is my hope it’ll be even better than the last.

Happy New Year, one and all. May yours be blessed.

Ramble back at me...

