Questions Asked Daily

Standard

In no particular order:

  1. Will I ever write that book?
  2. I wonder what the soup of the day at the dining common is?
  3. What on earth is due tomorrow?
  4. How many hours do I need to be clocked in today?
  5. How many days until I get married?
  6. I wonder if there will be any hot water left by the time I get back to the apartment or if the neighbors will have used it all?
  7. Is tonight a good night to make brownies?
  8. Where on earth did that book get off too????
  9. Where did I leave my _________ ?
  10. Did I forget something?
Ramble back at me...

