Strange Things Missed at Random Moments (A Better List than Yesterday)

Standard

  1. High school shenanigans. I loved high school. Mostly because I had great friends.
  2. Germany. I lived there when I was eight going on nine. That was a great year. We saw almost all of Europe. It was fantastic.
  3. Playing in the woods by myself.
  4. Not having the internet.
  5. Important people from my childhood who I’m no longer in touch with.
  6. My cat.
  7. Clear skin.
  8. Being in a musical.
  9. Being able to run a 5K.
  10. The sight of dust motes in the sunbeams coming in the windows of my old house on Saturday mornings.
Ramble back at me...

