Miracle of Miracles

Standard

For the first time in this entire semester, I am done with my homework before midnight. That is, all the homework that really needs to be done by tomorrow.

I’m a little bit proud of myself. I am filled with a strange calm. A calm that has its source deep, deep within.

Wait. No, that’s just my stomach being full. And my head being tired. False alarm.

Still, I’m relaxed enough to go to bed and sleep for a full seven hours, which never, ever happens.

Happy Monday to me.

Ramble back at me...

