Next Year

Standard

This is the last week I will spend studying all hours into the night for a final exam.

Next semester I will be taking one class. One. That means one exam. One teeny, tiny exam. I will study for it for one night, maybe two, and then take the test and be done.

I will go to bed before midnight and feel rested enough to take the test by the time I get to take it. I won’t be barely functioning on four hours of sleep and three cups of coffee.

I will be caught up on the homework so I’m not trying to cram in weeks of reading in one night.

All of these things shall come to pass.

But it is not this day.

Ramble back at me...

