Friday

Standard

Well, that was a successful week! Exams are over, my studying is done for the semester, and I can finally rest up. Boy, am I looking forward to the weekend.

So the test I was dreading turned out to be quite worth dreading, but the grade I got didn’t lower my overall grade, which was nothing to be ashamed of.

I got to celebrate the end of the week and the end of the semester by drinking Starbucks tea, partying with my fellow cast members from Little Women, and going with my fiance to look at our new apartment. All in all, a successful and happy Friday. I am so ready to sleep until I wake up tomorrow.

Wait…

Wait, it’s only Wednesday.

I still have two more days to deal with this week.

Oh.

Well, at least exams are over.

One response »

Ramble back at me...

